Pearlie Loss
Tuesday, November 8, 2011
Which was the worst srew job in WWE history+BQ?
breaking point 09 was where taker didnt even tap out right.? if so that is a bigger screwjob then batista at TLC
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment